New Village Hall Committee 2020/21

At the AGM held on 16th February 2021 (postponed from May 2020 due to Covid) the following were elected to the Galhampton Village Hall and Playing Field Committee:

Alan Rickers

Brian Trasler

Dan Bradshaw

Fiona Hooper

Jane Tobin

Jenny Williams

Judy Fox

Martin Cox

Paul Carter

Pete Marsden

Ruth Carter