Village Events

Doctor’s Surgery in June – Thursdays at 2pm except 13th when no surgery

Saturday 3rd August – Village Gathering & Coffee Morning plus 200 Club draw, 10.00am – 11.30am in the village hall (announcements at 10.30am)

Saturday 7th September – Village Gathering & Coffee Morning plus 200 Club draw, 10.00am – 11.30am in the village hall (announcements at 10.30am)

Saturday 7th September – Scarecrow Festival

Saturday 21st September – Race Night

Saturday 5th OctoberVillage Gathering & Coffee Morning plus 200 Club draw, 10.00am – 11.30am in the village hall (announcements at 10.30am)

Saturday 5th October – Harvest Supper

Saturday 2nd November – Village Gathering & Coffee Morning plus 200 Club draw, 10.00am – 11.30am in the village hall (announcements at 10.30am)

Tuesday 5th November – Bonfire Night on the playing field

Saturday 16th November – Murder Mystery

Saturday 7th December – Village Gathering & Coffee Morning plus 200 Club draw, 10.00am – 11.30am in the village hall (announcements at 10.30am)

Saturday 14th December – 60s, 70s and 80s Disco

Tuesday 17th December – Carols round the yew tree

 

See the Regular Events page for details of events and activities that happen on a regular basis